Welcome To The Website of MERCOM Außenhandelsgesellschaft mbH

As a service and trading company, MERCOM specialises in trading and sales of metals and ferro-alloys. We supply the German steel industry, foundry and chemical industry as well as the automotive, electronical and dental industry with raw materials from all over the world.

With a trading volume of several hundred million euro, MERCOM belongs to the well established raw material trading companies in Germany. At a very early stage, MERCOM identified the economic and the ecological relevance of recycling processes in almost all economic sectors and reacted accordingly.

more

We guarantee the highest standard of performance, flexibility and reliability in the services and trading operations. This guarantee is based on our long experience in the industry, profound knowledge of the global raw material markets, established relationships with suppliers and customers as well as our openness to dialogue.

more

Mercom has close cooperations with some of their long term business partners, like the French raw material concern ERAMET, the London based group Derek Raphael & Co. Ltd.and the Swiss company PLADIS AG for a varity of raw materials.

more

Herzlich Willkommen auf der Internetpräsenz der MERCOM Außenhandelsgesellschaft mbH

MERCOM ist als Dienstleistungs- und Handelsunternehmen auf den Handel und den Vertrieb von Metallen und Ferrolegierungen spezialisiert. Neben der deutschen Stahlindustrie beliefern wir die Aluminium-, Gießerei- und chemische Industrie sowie die Automobil-, Elektronik- und Dentalindustrie mit Rohstoffen aus aller Welt.

Mit einem Handelsvolumen von mehreren hundert Millionen Euro gehört MERCOM zu den etabliertesten Rohstoffhandelsgesellschaften Deutschlands. Bereits sehr früh hat MERCOM auch die ökonomische wie die ökologische Bedeutung von Recyclingprozessen in nahezu allen Wirtschaftszweigen erkannt und darauf reagiert.

mehr

Wir garantieren höchste Leistungsfähigkeit, Flexibilität und Zuverlässigkeit im Dienstleistungs- und Handelsprozess. Die Grundlage hierfür bilden unsere langjährige Erfahrung in der Industrie, unsere tiefgehende Kenntnis der globalen Rohstoffmärkte, die gewachsenen, guten Beziehungen zu Lieferanten und Kunden sowie unsere große Dialogbereitschaft.

mehr

MERCOM hat unter anderem Kooperationen mit langjährigen Partnern, dem französischen Rohstoffkonzern ERAMET, und der in London ansässigen Derek Raphael & Co. Ltd. für die Rohstoffbeschaffungen.

mehr